Preparing for Christmas 4.0

I’ve had another busy and productive week. At school we’ve started getting right into the Christmas Concert rehearsals and at home I’ve been keeping up with all my training ending with a 14km run on Saturday.

This weekend at home we have got right into the whole Christmas thing by getting a Christmas tree. I have to say it’s one of the best Christmas trees I’ve seen – and real too. I’ll take some photos and upload them onto facebook soon.

It’s difficult to believe this will be my fourth Christmas here in the UK. We’ve made plans to have a proper family Christmas this year with my adopted family joining us here – so it’s going to be first Christmas involving children in years – crazy when I think that these days in Australia I have 5 nieces and nephews that were’nt around when I was last in Australia for Christmas!

This week’s planned KM: 32

This week’s actual KM: 32

Total KM: 136

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

