The pasta eating begins

Second week into my marathon training and it’s time to begin eating my food to fuel my running – and pasta it is. I’ve been out running this week, and despite having an unplanned 2 day break from training do to a fever, I’ve appropriately made up the runs in the later end of the week, although it was a little more difficult than I had expected.

The exciting news this weekend is that I have another newphew – Riley Francis. That really is exciting – 5 nephews and nieces under the age of 3. it’s looking like a busy month of christmas shopping coming up soon!

This week’s planned KM: 26

This week’s actual KM: 26

Total KM: 51

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

