ITI Journal #8: Creating a WebQuest for My Classroom

I generally do not have a problem with integrating technology into my classroom, so I don’t expect that incorporating a WebQuest into my classroom will be a major problem.  The children in my class are used to me using different forms of technology with them, so I would also expect they are quite open to the idea of something new.

I haven’t reallty designed a complete “proper” webquest before, although I have designed a simple “fact finding” kind of sorts, in which the children responded very well to. Following the appropriate templates, I expect quite confidently I will be able to produce a good webquest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

