Podcasting in the classroom – Prequel

Since BETT last weekend, I have certainly been keen to imagine new ideas of how technology can be integrated into my classroom. I’ve begun playing around with recording my own voice (just speaking, mind you!) and have attempted to load up my very first podcast!

 I’ve managed to upload it directly on my wiki (another experiment in progress), but am struggling to seamlessly upload here on my blog as well….Does anyone have any advice on how I could get it working simply on this wordpress?

 Until I am magically able to put it up here on my blog (if I am ever able to, that is!), a simple link will have to do. So without further ado, please go to www.sparcoz.wikispaces.com and check out my very first podcast!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

